FinanceComplianceCorporateMay 24, 2019

Q2 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update Webinar 2019

On-demand webinar

Date: Thursday, 20 June 2019
Session 1: 5pm SG/HK time (UTC+8), 10am BST (UTC+1), 11am CET (UTC+2)
Session 2: 3pm BST (UTC+1), 4pm CET (UTC+2), 10am EDT (UTC-4), 9am CDT (UTC-5)
Venue: Online

Watch our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the risk, finance, and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals around the world. As usual, the webinar included expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

Key topics for this webinar included:

    • Hong Kong's Granular Data Repository
    • Tackling the agreed CRD V adoption of banking package: Planning & expectations for CRR3, and what's happening next
    • Data Point Model 2.9 Update
    • BCAR 2020
    • The future of Risk Management and challenges in financial risk management

The first session offered regulatory reporting updates in EMEA and Asia. The second session also offered updates on regulatory reporting changes in the US and Canada.

OneSumX for Finance, Risk and Regulatory Reporting
A best-in-class integrated regulatory compliance and reporting solution suite that establishes a single source of data for finance, risk and regulatory reporting.