FRR Update Webinar Q2 2020
ComplianceFinanceJune 29, 2020

EMEA & US Q2 Finance, Risk and Regulatory update webinar 2020

Live webinar

Date: 14 July 2020
Time: 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT)
Duration: 60 min
Venue: Online

Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the finance, risk and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals in EMEA & US. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

Topics include:

  • Latest Regulatory Updates in EMEA
  • Latest regulatory updates in US - Call Report Changes and Regulation D
  • Basel IV - Impact of the delay and Brexit clarification
  • Investment Firm Regulation (IFR) - EBA roadmap on investment firms
  • Live Q&A

This session offers finance, risk and regulatory reporting updates in EMEA & US.

OneSumX for Finance, Risk and Regulatory Reporting
A best-in-class integrated regulatory compliance and reporting solution suite that establishes a single source of data for finance, risk and regulatory reporting.