CorporateInvestorsJune 10, 2014

Wolters Kluwer Legal & Regulatory Solutions Investor Seminar

Legal and Regulatory seminar for analysts and investors.

Wolters Kluwer, a global leader in professional information services, will host a seminar today for analysts and institutional investors focusing on its Legal & Regulatory Solutions business.

The afternoon seminar will be chaired by Nancy McKinstry, CEO of Wolters Kluwer, with presentations by:

  • Stacey Caywood, CEO, Legal & Regulatory Solutions
  • Giulietta Lemmi, CEO Italy, Legal & Regulatory Solutions
  • Bob Lemmond, President and CEO, Legal & Regulatory Solutions, North America
  • Frank Vrancken Peeters, CEO Netherlands and Regional Managing Director Region North, Legal & Regulatory Solutions

The management team will present an overview of the business and how it is being transformed from a print publisher to a digital information and software solutions provider. The afternoon program will also cover market trends in Europe and the U.S. and will include a closer look at several key products. No new trading information will be disclosed.

The seminar will start at 14:00 BST (15:00 CET) and finish at approximately 17:30 BST (18:30 CET). The event will be audio webcast simultaneously on our website. For further details, please visit the Investor page of our website. A replay facility will be available after the event.

Calendar

July 30, 2014: 2014 Half-Year Results
November 5, 2014: 2014 Third-Quarter Scheduled Trading Update

About Wolters kluwer

Wolters Kluwer (WKL) is a global leader in professional information, software solutions, and services for the health, tax & accounting, governance, risk & compliance, and legal & regulatory sectors. We help our customers make critical decisions every day by providing expert solutions that combine deep domain knowledge with specialized technology and services.