CorporateJune 03, 2013

Wolters Kluwer Holds Investor Seminar on Corporate Legal Services

Richard Flynn and Sandeep Sacheti to present an overview of the business.

Wolters Kluwer, a global leader in professional information services, is today holding an investor seminar in London on its Corporate Legal Services business.

Richard Flynn, Group President and CEO of Wolters Kluwer Corporate Legal Services (CLS) and Sandeep Sacheti, Vice President of Customer Insights and Operational Excellence at CLS, will present an overview of the business and provider perspective on the current market dynamics and growth opportunities. No new trading information will be disclosed.

The seminar will start at 14:00 BST (15:00 CET) and finish at approximately 16:00 BST (17:00 CET). The event will be [[audio webcast live]]. After the event, a replay facility will also be available.

Calendar

July 31, 2013  2013 Half-Year Results
November 6, 2013 2013 Third-Quarter Scheduled Trading Update
February 19, 2014   2013 Full-Year Results
About Wolters kluwer

Wolters Kluwer (WKL) is a global leader in professional information, software solutions, and services for the health, tax & accounting, governance, risk & compliance, and legal & regulatory sectors. We help our customers make critical decisions every day by providing expert solutions that combine deep domain knowledge with specialized technology and services.

Contacts
Annemarije Dérogée-Pikaar
Annemarije Dérogée - Pikaar
Director, Corporate Affairs & Communications
Global Branding & Communications
Meg Geldens
Meg Geldens
Vice President, Investor Relations
Investor Relations