ConferenceLegal

2020 CLOC Global Institute Virtual Event

November 10, 2020
Virtual

An Online Virtual Event Spanning Across Multiple Time Zones

Registration opens in August for the CLOC Global Institute to take place at 7am-7pm PST on November 10th across multiple time zones.

Like all CLOC Institutes, our online event will provide each attendee a personalized agenda to gain actionable content, participate in discussions, and hear keynote sessions from disruptive thought leaders across the ecosystem.

Join our thought leadership session:

Journey to Legal Ops Maturity

7:15pm EST / 12:15am GMT / 5:45am IST / 8:15am SGT / 11:15am AEDT

The path to increasing legal ops maturity can be different for many organizations, depending on your goals and starting point. Join us for a discussion on how to define an approach that works for your legal department that will help drive better business outcomes. During this session, we will cover:

  • Assess your legal department’s maturity
  • Determine the role of technology in your maturity roadmap
  • Change Management strategies that support your plan
  • Data and benchmarking can accelerate your plan

Speakers:
Jeffrey Solomon, Senior Director of Product Manager, Data Analytics & Artificial Intelligence at Wolters Kluwer ELM Solutions
Maitane Arozena, DIrector of Global Legal Operations & Technology at Citi

Conference
2020 CLOC Global Institute Virtual Event
Virtual
November 10, 2020
Register