FRR Webinar Q1 2021 EMEA
Compliance Finance23 November, 2021

EMEA & APAC Q4 Finance, Risk and Regulatory Update 2021

Live Webinar

Date: 15th December 2021
Time: 09:00 (GMT) / 10:00 AM (CET) / 17:00 (SGT)
Duration: 60 Minutes
Venue: Online
Region: EMEA & APAC

In our last quarterly webinar of the year, Wolters Kluwer FRR experts will be outlining the key areas of the recent 2021 European banking package proposal, including the delay to Basel IV, Implementing Basel III, Sustainability – improving the ways banks measure and manage Economic, Social and Governance (ESG) risks and what firms now need to focus on now.

This webinar will also examine the recent ECB Climate Risk Stress Testing update,  The Bank of England BEEDS XBRL changes and green initiatives for UK regulators.

Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the Finance, Risk and Regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals in EMEA and APAC.

Speakers:

  • Xavier Dubois, Director, Product Management, Finance, Risk & Regulatory Reporting, Wolters Kluwer
  • Frederik Roeland, Director and Global Product Manager, Finance, Wolters Kluwer
  • Michael Holmes, Lead Product Manager – Regulatory Reporting UK
OneSumX for Finance, Risk, and Regulatory Reporting Solution Suite
The best-in-class integrated solution suite for finance, risk, regulatory compliance and reporting, enriched with value-added content from our experts.
Back To Top