WebinarComplianceFinance

EMEA & US Q2 Finance, Risk and Regulatory update webinar 2020

July 14, 2020 - 15:00 (BST) / 16:00 (CEST) / 10:00 (EDT)
Online

Join our quarterly webinar and keep up to date with the latest research into the finance, risk and regulatory issues impacting financial services professionals in EMEA & US. As usual, the webinar includes expert opinion about the business implications of these changes and developments.

Register now!