ConferenceComplianceFinance

6th Annual International Bank Treasury Forum

23rd & 24th September 2021
Hybrid

Wolters Kluwer FRR is once again proud to sponsor 6th Annual International Bank Treasury Forum on 23rd and 24th September 2021 in Moscow, Russia.

This event brings together market experts in the risk and treasury community to discuss new ideas in treasury development and gather insight into the latest risk trends.

Wolters Kluwer will once again be contributing to the agenda.

Session: Basel IV: What can Russian banks learn from the EU implementation experience?
Date and Time: Thursday, September 23rd, 2021, at 11:00 AM (MSK) / 10:00 AM (CEST) / 09:00 AM (BST)
Speaker: Xavier Dubois, Director, Product Management, Finance, Risk & Regulatory Reporting, Wolters Kluwer.

Join us and register for the event here.